Yokefellow Prison Ministry of NC, 2017


Executive Director:  Applications now being accepted <-click here to read

2016 Yokefellow Contributors  <-click here to read

2016_Training_Reservation_Form  <- click here to download and Print

WEB Notice Bd Mtg Announce of Aug 26_2016   <- click here to read

2016 Summer  Newsletter   <- click here to read

2016 Spring  Newsletter   <- click here to read

2016 Winter Newsletter <- click here to read

2015 Yokefellow Contributors <- click here to read

Saturday October 31, 2015   

Yokefellow 2015 Annual Meeting

The 2015 Annual Meeting Elects Five New Officers for 2016 

Below President David Morton delivers Goals & Vision for 2016 and Beyond


Vice-President: Leon Morrow

Secretary: Priscilla Durkin

Treasurer: Gary Cagle

Member at Lodge: Chris Mitchell

Download the latest Guidebook by clicking below 

Yokefellow Guidebook  2015 Version        

Jan 4th 2016 Chart with all Prisons/Chaplains/Yokefellow Groups

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.